How Are We Doing?

Here’s what our customers have to say about the Barker Kia shopping experience. Whether you have been a customer for a number of years or you are brand new, you can always expect a great visit to our dealership.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tammy Plaisance 24 Feb 2022
The staff was very nice. Rodney Bergeron is just great. Wonderful sales staff.
5 rate
Google
Tabatha Creppel 10 Feb 2022
Everyone there was so polite, so helpful and very caring. Made me feel like we were family !
5 rate
Google
Brandie M Toups 10 Feb 2022
Chris and Lori are great in service dept.
5 rate
Google
Mia Dupre 03 Feb 2022
Brought my car to be checked out for a long trip I'm taking soon. The service department was very friendly, thorough, and did a great job. Thank you Barker Mitsubishi
5 rate
Google
Dillon Bouvier 27 Jan 2022
I’ve had my new Kia k5 gt line for 1 week now and I absolutely love an amazing car, big thanks to Brad LeCompte for putting me in this beautiful car
5 rate
Google
Bonnie Pizani 23 Dec 2021
Nick was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable and had a lot of patience with me.
5 rate
Google
Sweet Southern 12 Dec 2021
Richard went above and beyond to help us find the best fit vehicle for our family. He took his time to show us all of the amazing features of our new Outlander. Bret also made our financing a breeze. All papers were organized and ready to sign. Barker Kia/ Mitsubishi in Houma will be my recommendati...on to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
christy lynn 09 Dec 2021
The process of ordering and receiving my Kia Telluride from Barker Kia was far from typical. Rodney was my salesperson and he was very upfront and honest with me about the process. He kept in touch with me during my wait and got me into my vehicle as quickly as he could, while accommodating my sched...ule. Brett was also a pleasure to work with. He was fair in my trade and offered honest advice. I never once felt taken advantage of like I have at other dealerships! Barker Kia exceeded my expectations and I’d absolutely recommend Rodney to anyone on the market for a new vehicle. Both he and Brett took care of me as if we were family! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shanna Guidry 29 Nov 2021
Love this place and the people there! Will definitely be a returning customer in the future and would recommend them to anyone!. They're not pushy at all, they're not rushy, great customer service; great salesmen; everyone. I'd give them 10 stars if I could!
5 rate
Google
Chassity Ross 08 Nov 2021
Chris was very helpful when scheduling my appointment. The staff was very friendly and helpful especially with my daughter who was on crutches. They're awesome.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.